Winners of Warsaw Negotiation Round 2018 !

With a great pleasure we announce the Winners of The Warsaw Negotiation Round 2018:
Felix Miller, Sebastian Matthias Schäfer and Varena Reichhalter from IÉSEG School of Management (Team A) !

We also would like to congratulate all teams that took part in the ninth edition of Warsaw Negotiation Round :

Hastings College of the Law
Washington College of Law
IÉSEG School of Management (Team B)
Jindal Global Law School
NALSAR University of Law
University of Delhi
Chinese University of Hong Kong
University of Connecticut
University of Southampton
University of East Anglia
University of Economics in Katowice


It was an immense pleasure and honour to host all of You in Warsaw. Your negotiation skills have undoubtedly risen the quality of our tournament.
We desire to express our gratitude to all Experts that came to Warsaw not only to provide a professional evaluation, but also to share their knowledge with both participants and our organising team. All Your advice and feedbacks were absolutely invaluable.

Thank You !

Posted in Bez kategorii.